Date Day Time   Field Location Post (School combinations}              
                           

June   2

Sun

2:00

 

Lee H.S.

1995

Won  12  -  2

             
June   4 Tues 7:00   Quincy Field 139

Won  5  -  3

             
June   8 Sat 7:00   Lee H.S. 130

Won 13  -  3

             
June   9 Sun 2:00 DH

Hayfield H.S.

24

Won 5 - 3  /  Won 2 -1

             
June 15 Sat 7:00   Chantilly H.S. 1995

Lost  2  -  1

             
June 16 Sun 2:00   WSHS 139

Won  8  -  3

             
June 20 Thur 7:00   Lee H.S. 130

Won  12  -  3

             
June 22 Sat 7:00   Lee H.S. 24

Won   21  - 7

             
June 27 Thur 7:00   Lee H.S. 1995

Won   15  - 6

             
June 30 Sun 3:00 DH Lee H.S. 1976

Won 14  -  0  / Won 12  -  1

             
July    2 Tues 7:00   Lee H.S. 130

Won

             
July    4    Thur    10:00              Legion All-Star Game                
July 6 Sat 7:00   Mount Vernon H.S. 24

Won 12  -  1

             
July 7 Sun 3:00 DH Lee H.S. 180

Lost 10 - 0  / Lost  9 - 5

             
July 13 Sat 6:00 DH Quincy Field, 139 Won  11 - 1 /  Won 14 - 4              
July 14 Sun 2:00 DH Lee H.S. 1976 Won  12 - 1  /  Won  12 - 6              
July 15 Mon     TBD 1995 Won 6 - 0              
July 16 Tues 6:00 DH Lee H.S.  130 Won 16 - 6  / Lost 6 - 4              
July 18 Thur 7:00 DH Lee H.S.  180 Won  6 - 5 / Lost 11 - 1              
July 21 Sun 3:00   Lee H.S.  130            Won  6 - 5  [11 innings]              
July 22 Mon 7:00   Waters Field, Vienna  180 Lost              
July 24 Wed 7:00   Waters Field, Vienna  139 Lost  5  - 4              
                             
Manager:    Al Vaxmonsky   (703) 866-4863 (H); 875-5765 (W); 867-5000  (cell)              
                 

Administrative paperwork