THE AMERICAN LEGION SPRINGFIELD POST 176

   
Date Day Time   Field Location Post    (School combinations)
June  2 Thur 7:00   Hayfield H.S. 139

Won    7 - 4

June  4 Sat 7:00   Oakton H.S. 180

Won  14 - 11

June  7 Tues 7:00   Lee H.S. 130 Lost    8 - 3
June 11 Sat 7:00   Quincy Field, Arlington 139 Won  22 - 7
June 12 Sun 3:00   Lee H.S. 180 Won    8 - 7 (10 innings)
June 14 Tues 7:00   Mount Vernon H.S. 24 Won    7 - 4
June 19 Sun 2:00   Quincy Field, Arlington 139 Won   17 - 3
July   2 Sat 7:00   Mount Vernon H.S. 24 Lost
July   3 Sun 3:00   Lee H.S. 130 Lost (2)
July 7 Thur 6:00   Hayfield H.S. 139 Split
July 9 Sat 6:00 DH Oakton H.S. 180 Lost (2)
July 10 Sun 3:00   Lee H.S. 24 Won
July 12 Tues 6:00 DH Lee H.S. 130 Won (2)
July 14 Thur 7:00   Lee H.S. 180 Won
July 17 Sun 3:00   Waters Field - Playoffs 139 Won (by 1 run)
July 19 Tues 7:00   Waters Field - Playoffs 180 Lost (10 innings - 1 run)
July 20 Wed 7:00   Waters Field - Playoffs 130 Lost (by 1 run)
 
Manager:   Al Vaxmonsky (703) 866-4863 (H); 875-5765 (W); 867-5000 (mobile)  
Coach:      Len Yankosky (703) 644-0936             Coach:        Rick Boddie (703) 922-7293
Coach:      Roland Thiele (703) 403-5724             Coach:         Mike Olerta (703) 989-7258
* *Scores, standings & updates on: http://www.eteamz.com/americanlegionbaseball17thdistrictvirginia/